Other Standing Committees

Chief Executive Performance Review Committee


Notice is hereby given that a Confidential meeting of the Ōtorohanga District Council Chief Executive Review Committee will be held in the Council Chambers, Maniapoto Street, Ōtorohanga on Tuesday 14 July 2020. 

Agenda: Chief Executive Performance Review - Agenda 14 July 2020 [PDF, 643 KB]

Grants and Awards Committee

Chair: Cr B Ferguson

Members: Deputy Mayor R Johnson & Cr K Christison 

Term of Reference [PDF, 184 KB]

Risk and Assurance Committee

The general objective of the Risk and Assurance Committee is to assist and advise the Ōtorohanga District Council in its responsibility and ownership for risk management, Councils control and compliance framework, and its external accountability and responsibilities.

Chair: Bruce Robertson

Memebers: Mayor Max Baxter, Crs A Williams, CE Jeffries & R Klos 

 Terms of Reference  [PDF, 128 KB]